Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Sign Up
NSHMBA Community Search
National Board of Directors

NSHMBA National Board

National Chair
Anthony Lopez


Thomas Savino   


National Vice Chair

Lino Carrillo


National Treasurer

Carmen Heredia-Lopez

National Secretary
Julio Rocha 

National Director
Manuel Delgado

National Director

Karen Flores

National Director
Larry Montes









National Director
Carlos Passi






NSHMBA Foundation  

Stuart Jara

Foundation Vice Chair

Lino Carrillo


Thomas Savino  

Foundation Director
David Perez


more Latest NSHMBA News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

Prospanica PHL The Job Search Tool Kit: Performance, Image, Exposure

Featured Members
Online Surveys