Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Sign Up
NSHMBA Community Search
Prospanica - Staff

 

 GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION    

Prospanica

  2711 LBJ Freeway, Suite 800,  Dallas, Texas 75234

Toll Free: 877-467-4622 | Local: 214-596-9338

Member Services

 Toll Free: 877-467-4622 ext. 7536

Membership@prospanica.org


 University Partnership  
 
   UniversityPartners@prospanica.org 
  Sponsorship & Partnership Information      CorporateRelations@prospanica.org  
Advertising or Marketing  
  
 Marketing@prospanica.org
Events & Programs   Events@prospanica.org  
Chapter & University Relations
 
 ChapterRelations@prospanica.org

 Speaker Information

Speakers@prospanica.org Job Board (NektPRo) jobboardmanager@nektrpo.com 
 National Office Staff Directory

 Thomas Savino
Chief Executive Officer
Tel 214-524-7532
tsavino@prospanica.org 

Monica Puente

  Controller
Tel 214-524-7513
mpuente@prospanica.org


Jorge Rivas, CDMP

Director, Event and Programs
Tel 214-524-7511
jrivas@prospanica.org


Brandon Jennings

Director, Information & Technology
Tel 214-524-7541
bjennings@prospanica.org

Esther Gonzales Smith

Senior Manager, Chapter Relations
Tel 214-524-7501
egsmith@prospanica.org

Alex Kalkwarf

Manager, Marketing & Communications
Tel 214-524-7505
Akalwarf@prospanica.org

Adolf Zuniga
Manager, University Chapters
Tel 214-524-7508

azuniga@prospanica.org

Evan Cleveland
Manager, Programs
Tel 214-524-7527
ecleveland@prospanica.org


Monica A. Williams

Manager, University Chapters
Tel 214-524-7553


Brandie Steadham
Events Coordinator
Tel 214-524-7523
bsteadham@prospanica.org

Jocelyn Velasquez
Finance & Accounting Clerk
Tel 214-524-7506
jvelasquez@prospanica.org

Mandi Navarro
A/R Staff Accountant
Tel 214-524-7521
mnavarro@prospanica.org


Michelle Sanz

Membership Specialist
Tel 214-524-7536
msanz@prospanica.org

 

 

x

more Latest NSHMBA News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

12/7/2016
Prospanica DC 2016 Holiday Event

Featured Members
Online Surveys

Legal