Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Sign Up
NSHMBA Community Search
Prospanica - Staff

Contact Prospanica

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Prospanica
450 East John Carpenter Freeway, Suite 200, Irving, TX 75062

Toll Free: 877-467-4622 | Local: 214-596-9338 | Fax: 214-596-9325

MEMBER SERVICES
Toll Free: 877-467-4622 ext. 7536 | Fax: 214-596-9325 (Attn:Member Services)
NATIONAL STAFF DIRECTORY


Thomas Savino

Chief Executive Officer
Tel 214-524-7532
tsavino@prospanica.org


Administration

Cynthia Gonzalez

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Tel 214-524-7515
cgonzalez@prospanica.org


Chapter Relations & Membership

Esther Gonzales Smith
Manager, Chapter Relations
Tel 214-524-7501
egsmith@prospanica.org

 

Adolf Zuniga
Manager, University Chapters
Tel 214-524-7508

azuniga@prospanica.org


Monica A. Gonzalez
Manager, University Chapters
Tel 214-524-7553


Michelle Sanz
Membership Specialist
Tel 214-524-7536
msanz@prospanica.org

 

Events & Logistics

 Jorge Rivas, CDMP

Senior Manager
Tel 214-524-7511
jrivas@prospanica.org


Brandie Steadham
Events Coordinator
Tel 214-524-7523
bsteadham@prospanica.org


Evan Cleveland
Programs Manager
Tel 214-524-7527
ecleveland@prospanica.org


Corporate Relations

 Nikki Bridgewater

Account Manager
Tel 214-524-7544
nbridgewater@prospanica.org

 

Information & Technology

 Brandon Jennings

Director
Tel 214-524-7541
bjennings@prospanica.org


David Reyes
Website Developer
Tel 214-524-7515
dreyes@prospanica.org

  

Arturo Silva 
Sr. NektPro Specialist 
Tel 214-524-7507
aasilva@prospanica.org

Marketing

Alex Kalkwarf

Marketing & Communications Manager
Tel 214-524-7505
jAkalkwarf@prospanica.org

 

Helen Hernandez
Marketing & Communications Specialist
Tel 214-524-7522
hhernandez@prospanica.org


Finance

 Monica Puente

Controller
Tel 214-524-7513
mpuente@prospanica.org


Mandi Navarro
A/R Staff Accountant
Tel 214-524-7521
mnavarro@prospanica.org


Jocelyn Velasquez
Finance & Accounting Clerk
Tel 214-524-7506
jjvelasquez@prospanica.org




Email Us:

Sponsorship & Partnership Information
CorporateRelations@prospanica.org
University Partnership
UniversityPartners@prospanica.org

Advertising or Marketing
Marketing@prospanica.org

Logistics, Hotel and Travel Information
Events@prospanica.org

Member Service
Membership@prospanica.org

Chapter Relations
ChapterRelations@prospanica.org

Speaker Information
Speakers@prospanica.org

Prospanica News Article Submission
ProspanicaNews@prospanica.org

Nektpro - Job Site
jobboardmanager@nektrpo.com

more Calendar

9/28/2016
Prospanica San Diego Chapter - University Recruitment Webinar Series

Featured Members
Online Surveys

Legal