Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Sign Up
NSHMBA Community Search
NSHMBA- Board of Directors

NSHMBA National Board   



National Chair
Yvonne M. Martin                                
Manuel  Gonzalez                 
National Vice Chair
Stuart Jara



National Secretary
Cory Shade

National Director
Lino Carrillo

National Director
Maria Elena Elizalde

National Director
Rosanna M. Durruthy
National Director
Thomas Savino
National Director
Nicolas Medina

National Director
Larry E. Penley


National Director
Agustin Carcoba

National Director
Anthony Lopez

National Director
Julio Rocha

NSHMBA Foundation

Foundation Chair
Stuart Jara                      
Manuel Gonzalez                      
Foundation Vice Chair
Carmen Heredia-Lopez
Foundation Treasurer
Ramiro J.

Foundation Secretary
Ron Fernandez
Chair Emeritus
Mark Ponce

more Latest NSHMBA News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

Prospanica PHL The Job Search Tool Kit: Performance, Image, Exposure

Featured Members
Online Surveys