Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Sign Up
NSHMBA Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 13, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

 
Advance your career with State Street
4/29/2015
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: From 2:00 to 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 30, 2015

 
2015 Soul, Salsa & Sushi
4/30/2015
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
2015 Soul, Salsa & Sushi
NSHMBA Night with Tequila Herradura and TangoTab
4/30/2015
Location: Addison, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

 
PRE-REGISTRATION- Why Latinos Emerge- People, Purpose & Passion
5/5/2015
Location: Miami Beach, Florida    Time: 12 pm - 3 pm
 

Thursday, May 07, 2015

 
San Francisco May Business Meeting
5/7/2015
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:30 pm
 
San Francisco May Meet and Greet
5/7/2015
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
Night of Achievements Class 2015
5/13/2015
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
NSHMBA Austin - Optimize Your Personal Brand on LinkedIn
5/20/2015
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 
Travelers Networking and Interactive Panel
5/21/2015
Location: Hartford, Connecticut   
 
SAVE THE DATE: May MegaSocial Mixer
5/21/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00PM - 9:00PM
 

Thursday, June 04, 2015

 
San Francisco June Business Meeting
6/4/2015
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:30 pm
 
San Francisco June Meet and Greet
6/4/2015
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

 
Public Speaking: When the CEO is the Audience - Webinar
6/17/2015
Time: 10:00 am
 

Thursday, June 18, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Latest NSHMBA News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

4/29/2015
Advance your career with State Street

4/30/2015
2015 Soul, Salsa & Sushi

Featured Members

Legal